Click to report a technical issue

Wimbledon Guardian: Wimbledon town centre 2013 Copyright Tony Matthews Wimbledon Heritage Society

EDITORIAL

Newsdesk:
newsdesk@wimbledonguardian.co.uk 020 8722 6333
Wimbledon Guardian: Twitter@WimbledonNews
Editor: Sean Duggan
sduggan@london.newsquest.co.uk


Chief reporter: Becky Middleton
becky.middleton@london.newsquest.co.uk
Wimbledon Guardian: Twitter@BeckySMiddleton


Reporter: Louisa Clarence-Smith
louisa.clarence@london.newsquest.co.uk
Wimbledon Guardian: Twitter@LouisaWimbledon

Sports editor: Tim Ashton
tim.ashton@london.newsquest.co.uk
Wimbledon Guardian: Twitter@ZachMerton

• Got a story? Upload your local news here

COMPLAINTS

Wimbledon Guardian adheres to the Editors’ Code of Practice.

• Please click here for more information about our complaints procedure »

WRITE TO US

Letters:
letters@wimbledonguardian.co.uk

Wimbledon Guardian, Newsquest South & West London, Floors 9 & 10,
Quadrant House, The Quadrant, Sutton, Surrey, SM2 5AS

DISTRIBUTION & DELIVERY

delivery@london.newsquest.co.uk 0844 477 45687

SUBSCRIPTIONS & BACK COPIES

For subscriptions and back issues of our newspapers please contact Michael Davies at mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk 01923 216 338

Office hours: Monday 9am - 5pm, Tuesday 9am - 5pm, Wednesday 9am - 12pm

Back copies are kept 12 weeks from the publication date then recycled

ADVERTISING

• Click here to book advertising in print and online

Wimbledon Guardian: 30,365
† Average net circulation Jan - Dec 2013
48,190 unique users
182,573 page impressions*
wimbledonguardian.co.uk:
* Average per month - Omniture Jan - June 2014

LEAFLET SALES

James O'Connor
jamesoconnor@london.newsquest.co.uk 01494 755151

COMPETITIONS

Sarah Roach
sroach@london.newsquest.co.uk 020 8722 6376
Office hours: Monday - Wednesday 9.30am - 4pm

JOIN US ON FACEBOOK

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree