Rosslyn Park have announced their squad to take on National League One rugby this season.

Last season was a disappointing affair as Park finished fifth in the table having finished second the season before.

It was marred by head coach James Buckland’s departure in February – he has since been unveiled as London Welsh’s new supremo – after his failure to build on the previous seasons’ development.

Scott Sneddon and Andy Holloway took over the reins until the end of the season, and they now form part of a five-man leadership team comprising Sneddon (defence), Holloway (attack), Keiran Power (forwards), Chris Nichols (video analyst) and new man Andy Reay (strength and conditioning).

As for the playing staff, Park have said goodbye to Mike Macfarlane, Tom Whiteley, Paul Mackey, Tom Whelan, Stephen Hihetah and Matt Hawke.

In come:

Stewart Maguire (prop)
Suvwe Obano (prop)
Paul Spivey (second row)
Rory Martin-Smith (back row)
Harry Hudson (back row)
Jamie Harries (back row)
Russell Weir (scrum half)
Harry Leonard (fly half/centre)
Ollie Grove (fly half/centre)
Toby Howley Berridge (centre/winger)
Huw Morgan (centre)
Andy Reay (centre)

Those retained are:

Harry Elrington
Mark Lilley
Maurice Nwakor
Adam Bellamy
Todd Gleave
Tom Vaughn Edwards
Jack Edmondson
Nick Lovell
Alex Mackenzie
Richard Boyle
Will Bowley
Adam Frampton
James Inglis
Harry Broadbent
Hugo Ellis
Ed Milne
Harry Rowland
Nathan Thomas
Will Crow
Jack Gash
Alex Gallagher
Scott Sneddon
Adam Field
Andrew Henderson
Mark Kohler
David Vincent
Henry Robinson